One Jar of Homemade Sauce FREE

Hi Everyone!

If you read my second post you saw that I make a special homemade spaghetti sauce…  I’m telling you, it’s pretty good, and once I give this url address to my friends and family ( which will be tonight, as I’m now newly committed to doing this blog, which is also in my second entry) they will tell you just how good it is… Point being, I am willing to send a jar to the first 100 people who subscribe to my blog.  So, go ahead, SUBSCRIBE to writtenwell’s blog!  I promise you good recipes, great stories, some laughs… and  drum roll please, a special, FREE jar of my very own delicious homemade sauce!

Okay, now I’m going to wait to see how many more jars I have to make…

Ciao!

1 Comment

  1. allie said,

    November 30, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    awesome!! i’m so happy that you are writing, and that you are giving away sauce 🙂 I love both of those things. you = great.


Leave a Reply

