Mini Lasagna rolls, that didn’t turn out.

I just have to be honest. I had a very crappy day. I don’t need to bore you with the details, but sometimes you or in this case I, Just don’t have the inspiration to ” make it work in the kitchen” which is usually the mentality it takes to consistently yield something really great… despite any errors on my part. That said, I intended on preparing a fried lasagna of sorts, but I had to punt based on my wildly emotional state. I will return to the mini Lasagna rolls soon and I truly hope they are a smashing success.. Tonight however, consisted of eating popcorn, a little chocolate, a few tears, and the unwavering support from my loving husband. Tomorrow is a new day, and thank God for that!

Bye for now,
Writtenwell or well, written.


Subscribe

2 Comments

  1. January 7, 2010 at 7:25 am

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

    • writtenwell said,

      January 15, 2010 at 3:05 am

      Thank you for the kind words. I really appreciated seeing this. Seriously, thanks. Now why didn’t you subscribe?


Leave a Reply

